Lawrence County Officials

Lawrence County Commissioners

dan-vogler

Daniel Vogler – Chairman
Phone:  724-656-2163
dvogler@co.lawrence.pa.us

craig

Steve Craig
Phone:  724-656-2165
scraig@co.lawrence.pa.us

delsignore

Robert Del Signore
Phone:  724-656-2178
rdelsignore@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Controller

David Gettings
Phone:  724-656-2135
dgettings@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Coroner

Russell S. Noga
Phone:  724-652-6700

Lawrence County District Attorney

Joshua Lamancusa
Phone:  724-656-1915

Lawrence County Prothonotary

Helen Morgan
Phone:  724-656-2143
prothonotary@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Register & Recorder

Janet Kalajainen
724-656-2128
jkalajainen@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Sheriff

Perry Quahliero
Phone:  724-656-2190
pquahliero@co.lawrence.pa.us

Lawrence County Treasurer

Richard L. Rapone
Phone:  724-656-2123
rlrapone@co.lawrence.pa.us